Skip Navigation

Make a Difference Give a Smile

Board of Directors


Susan H. Carron, DDS, MS
Cameron Elrod


Barika Butler-Quarles, MD
Alex Givens, DDS
MDA Member
  George Goodis, DDS, MS
MDA Member
Norm Palm, DDS, MS
MDA Member
  Curt Ralstrom, DDS, MS
MDA Member
John D. Stanaszek
Citizens Bank
  Kevin P. Stutler
Blue Cross Blue Shield of MI
Donald Vander Linde Jr., DDS
MDA Member

Student Liaisons

David Weishuhn
University of Detroit Mercy Student
  Sydney Sherman
University of Michigan Student


Nancy Maier, MBA
Foundation Chief Development Officer
  Karen Burgess, MBA
MDA Executive Director
Brian Stump
MDA Finance Director
  Mark Grzybowski
Foundation Assistant

    Your Gifts Make an Impact

    A gift to the Michigan Dental Association Foundation helps charitable programs and services improve the dental health of Michigan citizens. Please consider making a monthly or one-time gift to the Foundation and Make a Difference Give a Smile.

    Ways to Give »

    Copyright © 2016 Michigan Dental Association | Sitemap
    Website design and development by Web Ascender